Thankful

Today I am making a list of things I’m thankful for and why I’m thankful for them, and also the history of thanksgiving. It’s almost thanks giving so yeah. That’s why. Today is Nov 7 2023

Long ago, the pilgrims had gone to the Americas. They started to grow crops and stuff. Then they had a big feast and shot their guns in celebration! The natives thought it was an attack. But it was a feast so they brought deer and meat. And they joined the feast! But no there was not Turkey or pie of pumpkin 🎃! Then a girl named Sarah asked Lincoln de Abraham to make thanksgiving a holiday.

Now for my list.

1. My parents-I am thankful for them because they give me shelter and food and they made me🙄.

2. Evolution-I’m thankful because it made me smort hehehehehehheheheehehehehehh.

3. My pets-I’m thankful because they make me happy.🦎🦎🐸🐶🐶🐈‍⬛🐈‍⬛🐌🐌🐌🐌🐌🐉🐉

4. My friends-They make me happy. Also they do stuff for me.

5. Language- I’m thankful because they make me speak and write. Like now.

6. Hands-They help me draw. And do stuff.

7. 🧠👀🫀🩸☢️🤳🦵🩻 (AKA my vessel body)- It makes me.

8. 👾🎮🕹️📳 (AKA games) – They are fun

9. Books- They help knowledge

1o. Holidays- They are fun.

∞. SS´˜∂ ˙´¬π¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

thanks for reading! ˙˙˙˙˙´´´´´´¬¬¬¬¬ππππππ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

One thought on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *