Tech

Hello! Welcome to another blog! Today I will talk about what I have been doing in tech class at my school.

In tech I have 1.  Swift coding 2. FlipaClip 3. Stop motion 4. Scratch 5. PHOTO SHOP!!!!!!!!!!!😆🗿🥶

1. Swift coding. In swift coding, you code a little monster to move and do stuff using code. Here is a picture.

2. FlipaClip. In FlipaClip you make animations frame by frame just like in the old people days! Except it is easier. Here is my FlipaClip.

3. In stop motion, you take pictures of a scene. Moving the characters one step at a time. Taking pics each time you move things. It is hard! Here is an animation made by me and my classmate.

Never mind! The file is to big!

4. Scratch. Scratch is fun🤩! It is a learn to code website, but rather than having to do what the website tells you, you can do what ever! It is very fun. But I do recommend doing tutorials because there are a lot of features. But it is very easy to use. Also, for more info on scratch, go to 30Liam’s blog to get a good understanding of scratch. But now, the final.

5. Photoshop 👹🗿! Oh boy! It’s photoshop! 😏😏🤓. In photoshop we did…

Hehehehehehehehehehehehhehehehehe… Yeah… Photoshop messed me up… And you should join me!

 

Thank you for reading! Have a nice day!

One thought on “Tech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *